Let’s travel together.

Zakkir Ahmed elected president of TAFI for the term 2012-14

Read Article


The Travel Agents Federation of India (TAFI) has announced the new managing committee members for the term 2012-14, after the association recently conducted the elections through electronic voting. Zakkir Ahmed has been elected as president;  Praveen Chugh as the vice president;  Pradeep Lulla as the general secretary and Darshan Shah as the treasurer. The managing committee members include: Aditi Bhende, Basheer Ahmed, Urvashi Dogra, Jayesh Tharani and Sanjay Arya.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.