Let’s travel together.


Four in a row GVK Lounge by TFS won the World’s Best Lounge for the fourth time in a row at the World Travel Awards 2018

Corporate governance Beejal Desai, senior vice president – legal and company secretary, IHCL and Puneet Chhatwal, managing director & CEO, IHCL receiving the Best Corporate Governance award in Asia in the Leisure & Hospitality category at this year’s Ethical Boardroom Corporate Governance Awards

Celebrating Inclusion Vinod Tawde, education minister; David Green, VC, University of Worcester; Dr Swaroop Sampat Rawal, educationalist and Bollywood actress; Paresh Rawal, actor and Member of Parliament and Dr Vijendra Vikhe Patil at the felicitation ceremony “Celebrating Inclusion” by University Of Worcester to honour work in the field of education

ATTA’s Asia debut Captain Swadesh Kumar (president, ATOAI), Hari Ranjan Rao (IAS) (principal secretary tourism and managing director, Madhya Pradesh Tourism Board), Suman Billa (joint secretary, ministry of tourism, Government of India), Shannon Stowell (CEO, ATTA), Jack Finifrock (regional director ATTA) and Akshay Kumar (chairman, AdventureNEXT committee) at the first AdventureNEXT in Asia, held in Bhopal