Let’s travel together.

OTOAI elects officebearers for 2017-2019 term

Read Article

Outbound Tour Operators Association of India (OTOAI) has announced the officebearers for 2017-2019 term, following its recently concluded election. On November 27, the OTOAI executive committee had its first meeting for the new term and elected the following Working Group Committee:

  • President: Mahendra Vakharia from Pathfinders Holidays, Ahmedabad
  • Vice president: Himanshu Patil from Kesari Tours, Mumbai
  • General secretary: Chitra Bhatia from Aasgman Travels, New Delhi
  • Joint secretary: Gurdeep Singh Gujral from Gujral Tours and Travels, New Delhi
  • Treasurer: Sidharth Khanna from Khanna Enterprises, New Delhi

The following members have been declared elected to the executive committee for the term of 2017-2019: Sidharth Khanna, Adl Abdul Karim, Ankush Nijhawan, Himanshu Kesari Patil, Riaz Munshi, Mahendra Vakharia, Sujit Nair, Shravan Bhalla, Chitra Bhatia, Gurdeep Singh Gujral, and Rajeev Sabharwal.

Election officer, Sanjay Datta was also duly felicitated for excellence in job.